Dates for your Reiki Diary 2015

As 2014 draws to a close, it seems timely to put the dates for Reiki events in the coming year into our new diaries and calendars.

Share Reiki together

Reiki shares will continue to be held on the first Tuesday of each month, but for the sake of clarity here are all the dates for 2015:

Tues 6th Jan – Reiki Share, Peel
Tues 3rd Feb – Reiki Share, Peel
Sat 28th Feb – Let’s Reiki, Peel – theme Winter
Tues 3rd Mar – Reiki Share, Peel
Tues 7th Apr – Reiki Share, Peel
Tues 5th May – Reiki Share, Peel
Sat 30th May – Let’s Reiki, Peel – theme Spring
Tues 2nd Jun – Reiki Share, Peel
Tues 7th Jul – Reiki Share, Peel
Tues 4th Aug – Reiki Share, Peel
Sat 29th Aug – Let’s Reiki, Peel – theme Summer
Tues 1st Sept – Reiki Share, Peel
Tues 6th Oct – Reiki Share, Peel
Tues 3rd Nov – Reiki Share, Peel
Sat 14th Nov – Let’s Reiki, Peel – theme Autumn
Tues 1st Dec – Reiki Share, Pee
We will begin at 7.30 for a 7.45 start with a short meditation and then share Reiki together.  Refreshments and social interaction will bring the evening to a close at 9.30, which will allow you to linger or slip away as and when you need to.
Please let me know if you intend to join us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

thirteen + ten =